Catholic High School
4810 Bradford Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 (256) 430-1760

 
Home
About CHS
Development
Capital Campaign
    Alumni
Admissions
Academics
Spiritual
Arts
Athletics
Faculty & Staff
Homework
Library
Guidance
Student Life
Clubs & News
CHS PA
CHS Board
 
Falcon Mail
Contact Us

CHS Alumni: Directory
Last updated: 06/23/2008

Add your email address

Class of 1999
Vera Bessonova E-mail:   verochka80@aol.com
Julie Ann Crowder E-mail:   JCKaylie81@msn.com
Andrew Crepeau E-mail:   adcrepeau@hotmail.com
Whitney Hannah E-mail:   super_whitney@hotmail.com
Cedric Kolter E-mail:   strikerx80@aol.com
Anna Konietzny E-mail:   anna.konietzny@gmx.de
Lura McCoy    E-mail:   luralynne81@yahoo.com
John Slattery E-mail:   jslattery@nc.rr.com
Virginia "Genna" McQuade-Simonds Email:    gennasimonds@hotmail.com
Clay Williams Email:    malcavious@hotmail.com 
Class of 2000
Rebecca Bifulco Eagly E-mail:   rbifulco@comcast.net
Tiffany Kolter E-mail:   tiffany_kolter@yahoo.com
Martin Linares E-mail:   jmlinares@hotmail.com
Courtney Simmons E-mail:   hawaiiangrl00@yahoo.com
Emily Smith E-mail:   bamastar1@aol.com
Dan Wilcox E-mail:   confused@iastate.edu
James Sommer E-mail:   james.b.sommer@us.army.mil
Kristi Villarreal Borden E-mail:   kristivill@aol.com
Class of 2001
Talita Barbieri E-mail:   talita84@yahoo.it
Joseph Hutchings E-mail:   jahutchi@bsc.edu
Alex Lind E-mail:   mail@alexlind.de
Charles Lynch E-mail:   Charles.W.Lynch@asu.edu
Elizabeth Morgan E-mail:   lizzybethmorgan@hotmail.com
Molly Patterson E-mail:   mollywesuna@aol.com
Linn Rekittke E-mail:   la_fantasia@web.de
Will Rivard E-mail:   will_rivard@hotmail.com
KT Rubesch E-mail:   krubesch@agnesscott.edu
Jason Taylor E-mail:   jason@rich.org
Stephanie Tucker Email:    stucker@hiwaay.net
Class of 2002
Brian Bifulco Email:    Brian.Bifulco@usma.edu
Class of 2003
Amber Ashford Email:    sailorjupiter4me@aol.com
Rachel Ann Bailey Email:    irishfalcon2003@yahoo.com
Cindy Chester Email:    navygirl1540@yahoo.com
Erin Dumbacher Email:    erind4@gwu.edu
Bobby Gile  Email:    Tijuanabubba@aol.com 
Christian Lind Email:    mail@christianlind.de
Matthew Mueller Email:    Dreamknight27@hotmail.com 
Travis Pinnix Email:    tmpinn00@centre.edu
Robert Pittman Email: Pittman.robertj@gmail.com
Class of 2004
   
Class of 2005
Laura Morgan Email: laurieline05@hotmail.com
Jessica Robinson Email:   jcrobinson@bama.ua.edu