Catholic High School
4810 Bradford Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 (256) 430-1760

 
Home
About CHS
Capital Campaign
Admissions
Academics
Spiritual
Arts
Athletics
Faculty & Staff
Homework
Library
Guidance
Student Life
Clubs & News
CHS PA
Alumni
CHS Board
 
Falcon Mail
Contact Us

Contact Us @ Catholic High School

Via Postal Mail
 
Catholic High School
4810 Bradford Drive
Huntsville, Alabama 35805 
 
Via Telephone /  Fax
Phone: (256) 430-1760 Fax: (256) 430-1766

 

Administration

Vince Aquila, Principal vaquila@chsfalcons.org ext. 101
Cathy Lennartz, Assistant Principal clennartz@chsfalcons.org ext. 105
Director of Admissions, Cindy Riehl mailto:criehl@chsfalcons.org ext. 102
Patricia Moore, Counselor pmoore@chsfalcons.org ext. 108
John Calvarese, Athletic Director jcalvarese@chsfalcons.org ext. 107
Barbie Cole,  Administrative Assistant bcole@chsfalcons.org  ext. 100