Catholic High School
4810 Bradford Drive, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 (256) 430-1760

 
Home
About CHS
Capital Campaign
Admissions
Academics
Spiritual
Arts
Athletics
Faculty & Staff
Homework
Library
Guidance
Student Life
Clubs & News
CHS PA
Alumni
CHS Board
 
Falcon Mail
Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Vince Aquila
Principal

vaquila@chsfalcons.org
ext.101

Cathy Lennartz
Assistant Principal

clennartz@chsfalcons.org
ext. 105

 
 

John Calvarese
Athletic Director/Dean of Academics

jcalvarese@chsfalcons.org
ext. 107

Patricia Moore
Director of Guidance/College Advisor

pmoore@chsfalcons.org
ext. 108

       

Cindy Riehl
Director of Admissions

criehl@chsfalcons.org
ext. 102

Cappy O'Halloran
Marketing & Public Relations

cohalloran@chsfalcons.org
ext. 135

       

Father Jim Hedderman
Chaplain, Religion

fr_jim@chsfalcons.org
ext. 110

Father Mark Spruill
Associate Chaplain, Religion

fr_mark@chsfalcons.org
ext. 110

       
Staff

Barbie Cole
Admin. Assistant

bcole@chsfalcons.org
ext. 100

Rhonda Pendleton
Secretary to the Principal

rpendleton@chsfalcons.org
ext. 113

       

Vicki Barkley 
Accountant

vbarkley@chsfalcons.org
ext. 112

Loretta Sokolowski 
Capital Campaign Admin./Development

lsokolowski@chsfalcons.org
ext. ext. 109

 

 

Faculty

Mari Adams
Drama

madams@chsfalcons.org
ext. 120

Dr. Janet Atha
English

jatha@chsfalcons.org
ext. 138

 
       
Anne Bishop
Latin

abishop@chsfalcons.org
ext. 143

F. Karlos Blackmon
Religion, Choir

fblackmon@chsfalcons.org
ext. 137

       
Barbara Brigman
Art

bbrigman@chsfalcons.org
ext. 134

Linda Burkavich
Mathematics

lburkavich@chsfalcons.org
ext. 118

       
Theresa Chivers
Science

tchivers@chsfalcons.org
ext. 126

Ligia Christl
Spanish

lchristl@chsfalcons.org
ext. 125

       
Kerri Dean
English

kdean@chsfalcons.org
ext. 116

Yvonne Dempsey
English

ydempsey@chsfalcons.org
ext. 133

       

Brian Finzel
Science

bfinzel@chsfalcons.org
ext. 119


Ginger Finzel

Study Hall
       


Ludwig Gustafson
German, Social Studies

lgustafson@chsfalcons.org
ext. 122

Glenn Hagood
Physical Education

ghagood@chsfalcons.org
ext. 123

 
       

Leta Hix
Social Studies, Newspaper

lhix@chsfalcons.org
ext. 141

Ann Lawson
Social Studies

alawson@chsfalcons.org
ext. 129

 
       

Pam Loper
Science

ploper@chsfalcons.org
ext. 142

Connie McManuels
Mathematics

cmcmanuels@chsfalcons.org

ext. 140
 
       

George Cavender
Social Studies

gcavender@chsfalcons.org

Lorrie Pepper 
English, Religion

lpepper@chsfalcons.org
ext. 121

 
       

Laurie Porter
Science

lporter@chsfalcons.org
ext. 127

Susan Poyer
Mathematics

spoyer@chsfalcons.org
ext. 115

 
       

Dr. James Reisz
Religion

jreisz@chsfalcons.org
ext. 136

Barbara Romei
Religion

bromei@chsfalcons.org
ext. 131

 
       
Karen Schlosser
Psychology

kschlosser@chsfalcons.org
ext. 124

Catharine Scull
French

cscull@chsfalcons.org
ext. 132

 
       
Connie Sieja 
Computer Science, Yearbook

csieja@chsfalcons.org
ext. 128

Kathy Smith
Librarian

ksmith@chsfalcons.org
ext. 111

 
       
Kathy Tygielski
Science

ktygielski@chsfalcons.org

ext. 144
Kelly Williams
Accounting, Economics

kwilliams@chsfalcons.org

ext. 139
 
       
Bruce Zeiger
Band

bzeiger@chsfalcons.org

ext. 130
     

 

Other CHS Contacts

     Web Coordinator  webmaster@chsfalcons.org